Crunchy numbers – A statistical summary from 27 August, 2011 until 13 January, 2014

This Blog began as I approached Staging for my Peace Corps service and has concluded with the previous Blog regarding my Close of Service and repatriation to the United States.

My Blog regarding my application process leading up to Staging and the beginning of this Blog can be found at: http://palew.blogspot.com 

This statistical wrap-up will be my final post for this Blog.
In 2013, there were 20 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 33 posts. There were 214 new pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 56 MB.
The busiest day of the two years was August 16 2012 with 101 visits for “Then, one day . .”.
There were 4,340 visits to my Blog from 92 countries in 2013.
Adding the statistics from 2012 yields a 2 year total of 7,731 visitors.
Most visitors came from The United States (All 50 States).
The majority of the people who were looking at my blog were from the United States. Tis was likely because many were family and friends, OR were quite likely people considering, or already applying to serve in the Peace Corps.
The countries of Macedonia and The United Kingdom were not far behind.
The breakdown by States as well as by all countries is as follows:

State Totals - 1State Totals - 2State Totals - 3Country Totals - 1Country Totals - 2Country Totals - 3Country Totals - 4Country Totals - 5

About Lew in Macedonia

Recently retired, but wanting to extend my career and continue being useful. I have decided to act upon a plan I had while in college, but never was able to actively pursue. I have applied to and been invited to serve in the Peace Corps. I will be serving in Macedonia September 11, 2011 until November 23, 2013. If interested in my Peace Corps application process, which began on 4/27/2010 and took until 9/9/2011 when I arrived at Staging, read my previous blog. My TIME LINE can be found there among my August 2010 blogs at: http://palew.blogspot.com/ My Peace Core experiences from application through 27 months of service in Macedonia can be found at: https://4lew.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crunchy numbers – A statistical summary from 27 August, 2011 until 13 January, 2014

  1. valarie says:

    Hi Lew, You can now add St. Vincent to your list (even though i see it already is on your list!). Anyways, congrats on accepting a Response position in St. Lucia. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have! All the best, Valarie

Leave a Reply

